• +420 267 293 111
  • info@metrans.eu

METRANS, a.s. Praha

peter-kiss

Peter KISS

CEO of METRANS Group

  • +421 313 234 101
  • pkiss@metrans.sk
petr-lanka

Petr LANKA

CCO

  • +420 267 293 121
  • lanka@metrans.cz
ivana-horakova

Ivana HORAKOVA

CHRO

  • +420 267 293 103
  • horakova@metrans.cz
pavel-pokorny

Pavel POKORNY

CFO

  • +420 267 293 131
  • pokorny@metrans.cz
martin-horinek

Martin HORINEK

COO

  • +420 267 293 136
  • horinek@metrans.cz
petr-bartusek

Petr BARTUSEK

CTO

  • +420 267 293 249
  • bartusek@metrans.cz
jan-hauptman

Jan HAUPTMAN

CIO

  • +420 267 293 109
  • hauptman@metrans.cz
pavel-kanka

Pavel KANKA

Depot & M + R, MARKETING

  • +420 267 293 151
  • kanka@metrans.cz
fisher

Radomir FISCHER

Pricing department

  • +420 267 293 122
  • prices@metrans.cz

METRANS /Danubia/, a.s.

peter-kiss

Peter KISS

CEO of METRANS Group

  • +421 313 234 101
  • pkiss@metrans.sk
milos-mervart

Milos MERVART

CCO

  • +421 313 234 260
  • mervart@metrans.sk
peter-sirotak

Peter SIROTAK

CFO

  • +421 313 234 110
  • psirotak@metrans.sk
pavol-mezey

Pavol MEZEY

COO

  • +421 313 234 403
  • pmezey@metrans.sk
elena-rajdlova

Elena RAJDLOVA

CHRO

  • +421 313 234 107
  • rajdlova@metrans.sk
matej-franc

Matej FRANC

Chief Railway Transport Officer

  • +421 313 234 441
  • mfranc@metrans.sk
peter-aufricht

Peter AUFRICHT

CTO

  • +421 313 234 105
  • aufricht@metrans.sk

METRANS Rail s.r.o.

Jindrich-NOVAK

Jindrich NOVAK

Managing Director

  • +420 267 293 198
  • novak@metransrail.eu
Igor-Jerabek

Igor JERABEK

Manager of Operations and Sales

  • +420 267 293 591
  • jerabek@metransrail.eu
Martin-Horinek

Martin HORINEK

Managing Director

  • +420 267 293 136
  • horinek@metrans.cz

METRANS DYKO Rail Repair Shop s.r.o.

Petr-Prchal

Petr PRCHAL

Managing Director

  • +420 32 659 7101
  • prchal@dyko.cz
Petr-Bartusek

Petr BARTUSEK

Managing Director

  • +420 267 293 185
  • bartusek@metrans.cz

METRANS Rail (Deutschland) GmbH

Carsten-Giesel

Carsten GIESEL

Managing Director

  • +49 40 741 152 62
  • giesel@metrans.de
Roger-Mahler

Roger MAHLER

Managing Director

  • +49 40 300 9349 801
  • mahler.roger@metransrail.eu
Sönke-Volkmer

Sönke VOLKMER

Prokurist

  • +49 40 741 152 12
  • volkmer@metrans.de
Holger-Westphal

Holger WESTPHAL

Prokurist

  • +49 34 199 858 173
  • westphal.holger@metransrail.eu

METRANS (Polonia) Sp. z o.o.

Tomas-Mioduszewski

Tomasz MIODUSZEWSKI

Managing Director

  • +48 22 336 3403
  • mioduszewski@metrans.eu
Tomas-Polacek

Tomas POLACEK

Chief Operation Officer

  • +420 607 036 040
  • polacek@metrans.cz
Kamila-Dabrovszka

Kamila DABROWSKA

Chief of Customer Service

  • +48 882 080 232
  • dabrowska@metrans.eu
Ireneusz-Kluczyk

Ireneusz KLUCZYK

Chief Rail Department

  • +48 61 634 37 08
  • kluczyk@metrans.eu

METRANS Konténer Kft.

Ladislav-Nagy

Ladislav NAGY

Managing Director

  • + 36 1 814 1213
  • lnagy@metrans.hu
Daniel-Rafel

Daniel RAFEL

Chief Operation Officer

  • + 36 1 224 3925
  • drafel@metrans.hu
Attila-Zahalka

Attila ZAHALKA

Chief of Customer Service

  • + 36 1 814 1202
  • azahalka@metrans.hu

METRANS Danubia Kft.

Peter-Juhasz

Peter JUHASZ

Chief Rail Transport Officer

  • + 36 1 814 1206
  • pjuhasz@metrans.hu

UniverTrans Kft.

Robert-Vermes

Robert VERMES

Managing Director

  • +36 30 966 6994
  • info@univertrans.hu

METRANS ADRIA d.o.o

Goran-Softic

Goran SOFTIC

Managing Director

  • +386 56 304 022
  • goran.koper@metrans.sk
Robert-Orazem

Robert ORAZEM

Operation Manager

  • +386 56 304 071
  • robert.koper@metrans.sk

METRANS Railprofi Austria GmbH

Wolfgang-Stütz

Wolfgang STÜTZ

Managing Director

  • +43 699 17 4010 02
  • stuetz.w@railprofi.com

METRANS (Danubia) Krems GmbH

Robert-Groiss

Robert GROISS

Business Development Manager

  • +43 273 281 760
  • rgroiss@metrans.sk
Robert-Andraschko

Robert ANDRASCHKO

Terminal Manager

  • +43 273 281 760
  • randraschko@metrans.sk